Pic-A-Day

Monday Morning

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning

  1. That was a great pic, Em. It was very beautiful this morning and most of the day. Glad to be home to enjoy it – or I should say- I was out and about today catching up on my running around.

  2. Thanks mom! There are so many beautiful scenes I want to capture with my camera – mornings are so ripe with them. I took a picture of Noel in bed this morning, right before I woke her up. She was covered from head to… ankle. Her bare feet were sticking out! I couldn’t resist grabbing the camera.

    I’m glad you’re home – and congratulations! Sounds exciting for you and dad, can’t wait to hear more about it!

Give it to me!

